Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Loren 06/09/2017
  Shelley 06/08/2017
Great service, Leah rocks!
  Yvonne 06/08/2017
Caliber Automotive has taken excellent care of my vehicle over the past many years. They only do what is necessary and at the best price and let me know what I may need to watch for in the future.
  Cynthia 06/01/2017
Keep up the good work. I'll be back.
  Wendell 05/30/2017
??
  Les 05/25/2017
Always a great experience. They are on your side, not their own. They work in your interest, giving you all the options available to you.
  Angela 05/25/2017
  Allyson 05/25/2017
Great service and friendly staff.
  John 05/18/2017
  Steve 05/18/2017
These folks provide excellent vehicle service and advice. Honest, flexible, and knowledgeable. Have been taking my auto issues to Calibre almost since they opened and have never felt let down.
  Pat 05/18/2017
5
  Gerald 05/18/2017
Mike and his team do a very good job of thoroughly inspecting the entire vehicle so you know what's next and what's way out there next so you can plan for the future.
  Ivan 05/18/2017
  Jerry 12/30/2016
This a service center you can trust in knowing they will get the repair done and charge for only the services rendered
  Pamela 12/29/2016
Excellent service, I will definitely be back.
  Tom 12/22/2016
Great job as usual! Did the work that needed to be done and delivered the car repaired, washed and on time!
  Steve 12/22/2016
Consistently helpful service at this excellent shop.!
  Kari 12/15/2016
Love the service and friendly smiles! Always looks out for the customer's best interest!
  Tom 12/15/2016
quite enjoyed my experience, friendly staff, courtesy shuttle, and the vehicles come out shiny clean love it!
  Nadia 12/12/2016
5
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: