Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Loren 06/09/2017
Absolutely great place! Caliber Automotive is a big name in the mechanic industry, professional staff, excellent mechanics, fair price and great service. Will always refer people to their place, thanks Leah for the amazing experience!
  Shelley 06/08/2017
Great service, Leah rocks!
  Yvonne 06/08/2017
Caliber Automotive has taken excellent care of my vehicle over the past many years. They only do what is necessary and at the best price and let me know what I may need to watch for in the future.
  Cynthia 06/01/2017
Keep up the good work. I'll be back.
  Wendell 05/30/2017
??
  Les 05/25/2017
Always a great experience. They are on your side, not their own. They work in your interest, giving you all the options available to you.
  Angela 05/25/2017
  Allyson 05/25/2017
Great service and friendly staff.
  John 05/18/2017
  Steve 05/18/2017
These folks provide excellent vehicle service and advice. Honest, flexible, and knowledgeable. Have been taking my auto issues to Calibre almost since they opened and have never felt let down.
  Pat 05/18/2017
5
  Linnea 05/18/2017
Mike and his team do a very good job of thoroughly inspecting the entire vehicle so you know what's next and what's way out there next so you can plan for the future.
  Ivan 05/18/2017
  Jerry 12/30/2016
This a service center you can trust in knowing they will get the repair done and charge for only the services rendered
  Pamela 12/29/2016
Excellent service, I will definitely be back.
  Tom 12/22/2016
Great job as usual! Did the work that needed to be done and delivered the car repaired, washed and on time!
  Steve 12/22/2016
Consistently helpful service at this excellent shop.!
  Kari 12/15/2016
Love the service and friendly smiles! Always looks out for the customer's best interest!
  Tom 12/15/2016
quite enjoyed my experience, friendly staff, courtesy shuttle, and the vehicles come out shiny clean love it!
  Nadia 12/12/2016
5
  Shelley 12/01/2016
Great place to take your vehicle for service, honest and not trying to fix things that are not broken, trust them to tell me the truth about what my vehicle needs and then work with me to get it repaired. Leah rocks in getting things booked and taken care of
  Alexander 12/01/2016
Fast and friendly service. Car was even washed carefully, in sub-freezing temperature, and doors were still opening fine. Great attention to detail. Will come again.
  Laura 11/18/2016
Excellent service at reasonable prices!
  Celeste 11/17/2016
Excellent service as always????
  Kathy 11/17/2016
Great Service and great product. Cleaned the car when they were done. The staff was friendly and professional. Thank you Kathy
  Jerry 11/14/2016
Service done in timely manner, and gave special care to the situation.
  Tony 11/10/2016
Always providing me the best service and priced right!!!! I will not take my vehicles anywhere else!!!! Keep up the great job guys!!!
  Tamara 11/10/2016
  Angela 11/10/2016
Fantastic service, will definitely be using you going forward as well as recommending you.
  Marion 11/07/2016
Friendly, courteous, accommodating, excellent workmanship, efficient, best Automotive company to deal with. Mike, awesome owner and operator. Leah, front desk friendliness, knowledgable, efficient. Recommended ++++++++
  Larry 11/03/2016
Great service, reasonable prices and they washed my vehicle too!!
  Kevin 11/03/2016
Excellent service as always. Friendly staff as always. Honest and available as always.
  Jim 11/03/2016
As always the staff explained all aspects of the repairs completed and always advise of issues that will need attention in the near future. I refer others to this shop whenever possible!
  Dale 11/03/2016
  Nick 10/29/2016
Always a pleasure to send my vehicle to Caliber. Dropping me off and picking me up at work makes it so easy for me.
  Shirley 10/27/2016
  Andreas 10/27/2016
Recent service was excellent again. Keep it up!
  Sue 10/27/2016
Always been happy,and satisfied with everything you have done for me. Thank you.
  John 10/27/2016
  Del 10/27/2016
Always impressed, Can I get my winter tires switched over? " Yes bring it in " awesome!
  Tony 10/20/2016
  Les 10/13/2016
Great service all around. They do what they say they are going to do. They do it when they say they are going to do it. They do it right and, they do it at a very competitive price. I have three vehicles and i take them all to Caliber.
  Tamara 10/06/2016
  Sandra 10/06/2016
  Roland 09/29/2016
First time getting my car serviced. Thought I'd give Caliber a try as opposed to going to a dealership. Scheduled to have a loaner car (it works and that's all that matters) and no issues with that. I knew what to expect, and noted additional items but my vehicle feels more solid than it was before it was in the shop.
  Walter 09/29/2016
Always thorough in the review of the condition of the car. What needs to be done now, if anything, or what I can expect in the future and why. From my first visit on, I have felt "looked after" by all the staff.
  Trevor 09/27/2016
Excellent communication skills in letting me know what the issues are! My truck was ready, washed and under budget!
  Ray 09/24/2016
Great, honest and professional service as always. Greg and Leah are wonderful!
  Lisa 09/22/2016
  Duane 09/22/2016
I won't go anywhere else and tell all my friends and family about the great people and Caliber Auto!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: