Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deen 09/22/2016
The only shop that is allowed to touch my car. Staff are friendly and Leah has everything working like clock work.
  Karenn 09/22/2016
Excellent service!
  Mike 09/20/2016
I was very pleased with my recent service from Calibre auto. I have 2005 honda civic with over 300K. The car was acting up but the problem was very difficult to diagnose. Calibre auto took the time to do several test drives and then recommended an appropriate repair for vehicle. The repair worked and my son is back on the road with a reliable civic
  Dennis 09/15/2016
Caliber Automotive was recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. Leah was great at communicating and kept me posted at all times. Its been a couple of weeks since they looked after my truck and I'm definitely impressed.
  Kari 09/08/2016
Amazing service, amazing staff!
  Jerry 09/01/2016
My car is running smoothly now, and I know from experience in dealing with Caliber they get to the bottom of service issues in getting the car repaired. They are "real" professionals!
  Shelley 08/26/2016
Such a great company and i never have to worry that they will recommend services that i don;t need. Always able to trust the advise that i am given. Leah rocks!!!
  Bill 08/18/2016
Service provided was excellent and prompt. Shuttle driver was friendly pleasant, and prompt. The van was shiny clean - very nice.
  Mark 08/18/2016
Excellent service, again.
  Lou 08/11/2016
Totally awesome service & staff!!! Wouldn't trust anyone else!!
  Dean 08/11/2016
Caliber remains our go to service centre for our aged BMW vehicles. The cost and hassle to have these repaired at BMW was becoming unbearable. Caliber has made this more cost effective and provides an amazing service.
  Marianne 08/11/2016
  Mike 07/28/2016
  Barry 07/28/2016
Great service from first contact to completion of service! Mike was professional and courteous.
  Sheryle 07/22/2016
Friendly, honest and awesome! Thanks for the great service!
  Sharon 07/21/2016
Your customer service from the phone call to booking the appointment to following up and right through to pick up is nothing but top notch. Appreciate you dedication to serving your customers and your honesty in repair work.
  Monika 07/14/2016
Although the cost of my last repair almost stopped me breathing (I didn't know how expensive Diesels are to fix), I knew that I was in good and honest hands. I am grateful for such thorough service which will keep me and my family safe on the road and able to travel with no worries regarding transportation. Thank you for all your hard work on my behalf. I am so fortunate to have Mechanics I know I can trust who will serve me and my family with total honesty and the highest of ethics.
  John 07/10/2016
Its always a pleasure to take my vehicle into Caliber Automotive. The service is fast and very friendly. I would highly recommend their services to friends and family.
  Sandra 07/08/2016
Great service and very caring , will be back !!
  Jordan 07/07/2016
Great Service! We are happy we went to Caliber.
  Wynne 06/30/2016
Excellent workmanship and very friendly besides.
  Brian 06/25/2016
we have been dealing with mike and the crew with our families vehicles and fleet vehicals for nearly 20 years..... they have always given us great service and honest diagnosis of problems. they have even refused to do unnecessary work when some in my family have asked to have done.... they are honest and very trustworthy and i wont go anywhere else for my work...
  Shirley 06/25/2016
  Adam 06/23/2016
They were great to fit me in right away and take care of everything. They tried to find the most economical fixes and were great about communicating things to me.
  Les 06/16/2016
Always great service. They take all the time necessary to answer questions and offer advice. They've distinguished themselves among the competition.
  Shelly 06/16/2016
I am quite pleased with all staff at Caliber Automotive. They are all friendly and very professional. They have gone over and above with work done on both my vehicles. I will recommend them to anyone I know in need of an honest business. Thanks Caliber!
  Joe 06/10/2016
AWESOME!!!!! Very Honest and great price. BEST IN TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Dave 06/02/2016
Great service and very friendly people.
  Emil 05/26/2016
  Phil 05/24/2016
We were recommend by a colleague for repairs to our Jeep. We found the service first rate, we were always updated as to issues and cost. The work was performed efficiently and within the budget quoted. No surprises! We would highly recommend Caliber.
  Giles 05/24/2016
Caliber Automotive is a highly competent, and professional garage. I have enjoyed a great relationship with all of the staff, as they are friendly, courteous and listen and laugh at my jokes. Mike and Leah 'always' make sure I am looked after. I like Caliber so much I refer my friends there! Most of all, they perform a quality service at a level I have not seen before in Canada. Three cars and twelve years later, I will still only have my cars serviced with Caliber Automotive, and the Mike Bealer Seal of Approval goes on every car leaving the shop!
  Vance 05/20/2016
Very friendly service and helpful in getting me a set of new affordable tires.
  Jason 05/20/2016
Great Service and Staff. Caliber provided me with recommendations on my truck repairs and a list of priorities to allow me to make the decision on what I wanted to do. Will recommend to friends and family.
  Rick 05/05/2016
I had been referred to Caliber Automotive by a friend and now see why he recommended them so highly. I had a simple mechanical issue to resolve and they went above and beyond my expectations. Everything from booking (and amending) my appointment, to being welcomed at the shop and provided a coffee while I waited for the service was really something I haven't experienced since the days of the old corner garage in the neighbourhood. Having the car washed before they handed me back the keys was a symbol of their dedication to service! Their commitment to customer satisfaction was entirely genuine and no doubt is the key of their success.
  Tamara 05/05/2016
I love Caliber Automotive!! From the moment I call to make an appointment to the time I leave with a freshly cleaned car (yes, they wash your car for you!!) I am beyond happy with every experience I have had at Caliber. I trust the mechanics 100% and the receptionist is a GEM! I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone who is in need of car services.
  Alex 05/05/2016
quick and efficient service. had my oil changed and winter tires switched. I enjoy how polite and personal everyone is. my car is running like a dream. also had the engine air filter replaced and it made a huge difference. these are my go to mechanics.
  Henry 04/28/2016
5 stars, like always, excellent service very satisfied, Henry Dietz
  John 04/21/2016
The best part is the mint on the dash and the washed car when you pick up your vehicle! Seriously, the service is the best! Easy to make appointments, trust that they are giving great care to my vehicle and it runs so much better since taking my honda to Caliber.
  Marcia 04/16/2016
5
  John 04/08/2016
Direct, honest and competitively priced. Customer service is at the top of the industry and mechanical service is prompt and thorough. Professional in every aspect!
  Madison 04/07/2016
My whole family has been using Caliber for all our vehicle(s) maintenance for almost a decade. Treated like family. Tried hard to think of a complaint but cant think of one. Will continue to use Caliber before ANY OTHER garage.
  Veronica 03/31/2016
Good service and very reliable.
  Jeff 03/18/2016
Great service for a good price. Would definitely go to them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
  Mike 03/17/2016
  Ron 03/17/2016
Was very satisfied with the advice, service and hospitality of Caliber. Have used Caliber for many years because the work is done right, done on time, and as per the estimate. Also feel that I get good advice on repairs on older vehicles.
  Erika 03/17/2016
Caliber Automotive continues to deliver excellent service, my vehicle was repaired expertly and promptly! I will keep on recommending Caliber Automotive to everyone I know. I'm so grateful to have a shop I can trust and that I can recommend to others with great confidence.
  Jeff 03/17/2016
Right from the minute you enter the shop, there's a good vibe about Caliber Automotive. They take of their customers. The assessments are good and so is the communication. You're never pressured into doing more than you brought it in for, but they let you know what's a potential concern for the future. I think one of my favorite touches is that they wash your car too.
  Char 03/13/2016
  Manilia 03/09/2016
Great service as always! Clear with price upfront, estimate bang on! Friendly, kind and honest. Thanks Mike and Leah and the whole team.
  Billy 03/03/2016
Excellent, honest people
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: