Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 02/25/2016
Caliber Automotive is a company I would have no problem recommending. Their service top notch, but most of all they are honest and not looking to take advantage of their customers. We were originally quoted through the dealership a dollar amount on the service we 'required', but after taking our vehicle to Caliber, we found out we did not need to go through with some of items they identified. This in turn saved us hundreds of dollars in unnecessary costs. Than you Caliber!
  Graeme 02/25/2016
Top Notch...I wont' go anywhere else
  Katherine 02/25/2016
I bring my car to Caliber for everything, they are so accommodating and friendly! I always leave there with a smile on my face!
  Monica 02/18/2016
We've enjoyed working with Caliber Automotive for the past year, and only wish we had found them sooner! They are friendly, personable, knowledgable and full of integrity. The most positive experience we've ever had with a mechanic.
  Trevor 02/18/2016
  Dale 02/11/2016
  Blair 02/04/2016
I would recommend Caliber Automotive to anyone who is looking for a go to for anything mechanical. They did a great job on my brakes and called me with clear explanations and reasonable options for the other big maintenance items that I already suspected needed to be done. They went out of their way to keep the costs down on what I knew could / should have been a much bigger bill. And they did several small extras for next to nothing that I didn't think to ask them about in advance - like fuses and headlights. I've been trying for awhile to find a shop I can trust to do things right, not overcharge me and not do uneccessary work. I'm grateful for their integrity as much as for their quality workmanship. Well done. If your favorite Uncle was your mechanic, he couldn't do it any better.
  Maxine 02/04/2016
Excellent Service.
  Cliff 02/04/2016
  Dean 02/04/2016
I have been very fortunate to have found Caliber and the folks there. I am driving an older model BMW 3 Series and maintenance can be expensive. The team at Caliber makes sure I am getting the best service for the best price. It is hard when you can't fall out of love with a car, so Thanks for keeping us together.
  Kelvin 01/21/2016
I was able to drop off my car on the next business day after calling. I already had an idea of what the problem was; They diagnosed the problem correctly (in my opinion) and had it fixed quickly. The staff who I spoke with were professional and very nice. This was my second time having work done at Caliber and I'll be going back when my clutch needs to be replaced.
  Les 01/14/2016
Warm, friendly and very personal service. Their extensive experience was demonstrated by quick and accurate assessment my my vehicle. I had a problem that wasn't resolved elsewhere and, they solved it. But the most telling detail was I was escorted into the shop where the mechanic showed me on my vehicle the problem. How it came about. How he was going to fix it; and, why it wasn't previously fixed elsewhere. I was impressed. I will return.
  Chris 01/02/2016
Caliber Automotive has always been very accommodating, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
  Ron 12/30/2015
I have been using Caliber for servicing my BMW and Audi and step daughters Volvo for many years and continue to recommend them to others
  Thia 12/29/2015
  Cynthia 12/24/2015
Excellent service with a beaming smile and first rate work. Where else would a person go to get such good car-care.
  Trish 12/10/2015
Best automotive shop in the city! The staff and the service is amazing! I won't go anywhere else!
  John 12/04/2015
Very professional, quick and accommodating (fit me in with short notice). Work has always been rock solid and they stand behind their work.
  John 12/04/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with Leah at Caliber Automotive. The guys in the back do a great job and get it done when promised. Would highly recommend their services.
  Rob 12/03/2015
Honesty and best work done everytime I bring my car in. Thanks.
  Ken 12/03/2015
Caliber staff are always friendly and professional. I trust the work that is done on our vehicles and would highly recommend Caliber Automotive for any vehicle. Very reliable and very trustworthy!
  Kingsley 12/03/2015
Caliber auto was professional, on time and helpful! Every employee I dealt with greeted me with a smile and a how can I help attitude!
  Don 12/02/2015
Sometimes circumstances beyond control affect the planning of a scheduled repair. As I had to travel 30-45 minutes to get to Caliber Automotive just to find out the wrong part was shipped, we had to re book the appointment for when the correct part arrived. Leah was more than accommodating and when I brought my truck back the repair was completed promptly while I waited. They could have replaced the first part that came in and fixed the problem, but it wasn't needed and was triple the price. they suggested waiting for just what was needed and save the money. I was grateful for the honesty.
  Mark 11/26/2015
  Manilia 11/19/2015
Great service as usual. I was made aware of potential costs upfront and contacted for approval before the work was done. Thanks everyone at Caliber!
  Mark 11/19/2015
Everything went well and I am very satisfied
  Milana 11/19/2015
You have earned our trust time and time again.
  Kevin 11/19/2015
Excellent in all aspects. Honest and trust worthy . For 10 years we have been with Mike & staff at Caliber, and we look forward to the next ten years. We still drive our 2003 Jetta daily, along with our 2007 F150, but being retired now we live 320 km. Away from Edmonton. They always accomodate our schedule and trips to the city.
  Paul 11/19/2015
We service both our vehicles with Caliber. Remarkable customer service and very trustworthy. Always a pleasant experience with the people there.
  Craig 11/12/2015
Very happy with our car services. Will recommend to others!
  Shirley 11/05/2015
As usual, an awesome service experience from all of the Caliber Automotive team!
  Arley 10/22/2015
Calibre staff are knowlegible and courteous when booking , and servicing my vehicles. Estimates are accurate and they promptly phone if new issues arise.i have been a satisfied customer for several years and with various makes and models. They even identified and interested buyer who bought my Honda van. Now who does that!
  John 10/15/2015
I so appreciate the service I received. First, their pricing saved me hundreds compared to the Honda service quote I received. Secondly my car was washed and there was mints on my dash! T true my felt comfortable and trusted the service recommended. My SUV is running and sounding like a new one again.
  Joe 10/04/2015
Everything requested was done: on-time and on-budget. Leah at the front was great - as usual. Highly recommended!
  Craig 10/04/2015
We were very satisfied with all aspects of our car repair. It even came back clean!
  Shirley 09/28/2015
I appreciate the competent and friendly service at Caliber. They were recommended to me by a work colleague, and I am so grateful for that recommendation. They have saved me money by completing a thorough diagnosis which contravened what the dealership had incorrectly diagnosed. Thank you!
  Katherine 09/24/2015
Caliber Automotive's staff are super friendly. Leah, the Office Administrator, is fantastic and is always willing to help out. The Shop provides updates about your car's progress, their estimates & quotes are usually bang on, & they also provide suggestions of upcoming repairs/maintenance. Love their shuttle service! When I get my car back, it's been cleaned & I know the service done on it, was top notch! I highly recommend Caliber to anyone.
  Maxine 09/24/2015
Excellent service, very pleasant and helpful staff.
  Andreas 09/17/2015
The friendly and knowledgeable sttaff at Calibre automotive provided with what I can only describe as the best of service when dealing with my damaged Mazda 3 bumper. They were helpful and professional in arranging for the repairs and ensured that they were done properly. Thanks to Mike and everyone at Calibre for your commitment to excellence.
  Shelley 09/14/2015
I would absolutely recommend Caliber to anyone looking to have their vehicle repaired. Honest and only doing the repairs that needed to be done. Nice change from the dealership where my vehicle was purchased. Leah rocks!!!
  Bretton 09/13/2015
I have been thoroughly pleased with the service and commitment to great quality of work that I have witnessed over the several years I have been using Caliber Automotive! Great work and keep it up!
  Randy 08/27/2015
Vary satisfied for being my first visit . I look forward to using Caliber Automotive for future repairs .
  Barb 08/13/2015
We know that if there is a problem with one of our Vehicles, that Mike , Keith, Leah and staff will find the solution and do it as soon as possible. They are honest reliable people!
  Deen 08/13/2015
I always get great service when I take my car to Caliber. It's the only place my car goes for work.
  Craig 08/06/2015
A great place with good attention to detail. as I am from out of town, having the service completed on schedule, and having use of a courtesy car, are important to me.
  Faith 08/06/2015
  Lisa 07/30/2015
Very professional, personalized, and friendly service!
  Walter 07/23/2015
Have always been satisfied with the service on our vehicles. In the 10 or so years we've taken our vehicles in to Caliber we've never had to return to have a repair "set right". Work has been done properly the first time, every time. Thanks Mike Walt
  Darryl 07/21/2015
I will definitely bring my vehicle back!
  Mitchell 07/16/2015
Always seem to be on top of things. Really accommodating. Never had an issue.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: