Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynne 07/09/2015
I truly appreciate the wonderful service at Caliber. Leah does her upmost in getting my service done on a timely basis, or accommodating my urgent needs. The staff are very friendly, and the wash each visit is a nice bonus. I highly recommend them! Lynne S.
  Trevor 07/02/2015
The staff at Caliber are excellent. I've been going there for years and they've always been professional, courteous, and best of all - they don't charge you for unnecessary service.
  Linda 06/11/2015
We just switched to Caliber Automotive on our neighbours recommendation. They are very friendly, I feel they are honest & trustworthy. We're glad we took our neighbours recommendation.
  Lou 06/11/2015
Awesome staff, awesome service, awesome work!!! Definitely recommending to everyone I come in contact with!! It is so nice to be treated with respect and fairness!!
  Sharon 06/09/2015
my visit to Caliber Automotive was excellent as usual. You always do what I ask and advise if I require other maintenance.
  Carol 05/28/2015
The Customer Service and work performed are exceptional. I do not hesitate to recommend Caliber Automotive to anyone requiring maintenance or repair on their vehicles. GOOD JOB, WELL DONE!
  Ron 05/21/2015
Always excellent service. Friendly staff, always have a courtesy ride available and pricing is always fair.
  Jen 05/21/2015
The service on all levels delivered by Caliber Automotive is by far THE BEST service I've ever received by any garage. I will continue to bring my VW to you for all servicing. Thank you so much for being honest, trust worthy. I feel confident each time I drive away from Caliber that my car has been treated with care and that is VERY important for a lady like me! Thank you for everything.
  Lesley 05/21/2015
Outstanding service. Knowledgable. Willing to admit mistakes and fix quickly. Completely trustworthy.
  Erika 05/14/2015
  Samantha 05/14/2015
as always great service.
  Bob 05/14/2015
Efficient, friendly, professional, and trust worthy describe my repeated experiences at Caliber.
  Emil 05/08/2015
  Margaret 04/30/2015
Great service & follow up! Thank you for caring about my car, my concerns & most of all my safety.
  Steve 04/24/2015
As usual great service. Never any surprises and always treated well. Leah is always a pleasure to deal with
  Ron 04/23/2015
Excellent advice and service on our RAV 4. Good work, on time and on budget. Went beyond normal expectations Even the fact the reception/office is not fancy indicates you are getting value for your money.
  Tony 04/20/2015
Outstanding Service!!!!
  Michael 04/08/2015
Fantastic service from a great company and staff. Highly recommended to all my friends and family.
  Judy 03/26/2015
It is a welcome relief to come to a car repair shop that doesn't intimidate a woman! Coffee and a wonderful welcome, quick work and oh my - a sparkling clean car upon completion!! couldn't be happier with the service at Caliber.
  Don 03/26/2015
What is anticiptaed is delivered at caliber. Thank you Don
  Jessica 03/26/2015
Always great fast service
  Jamie 03/24/2015
service was unbelievable it was like taking my vehicle to a five star resort, it came back clean and with a couple of mints on the dash. The cost was lower than the initial quote wich also surprised me that kind of thing just doesn't happen anymore. Again extremely satisfied and highly recommend using Caliber to anyone and staff very easy to deal with,very professional!
  Marissa 03/19/2015
I have nothing but great things to say about Caliber. Leah is always so accommodating and personable. She is customer service driven and I completely trust her and the entire team to provide information and expertise about my vehicle. I would recommend Caliber to all of my family and friends and will be returning for all of my vehicle needs.
  Remie 03/15/2015
you deserve a 10 star, service and efficiency and very reasonable rate.
  Garry 03/05/2015
Great - you guys had to stay late to fix my car - Leah even stayed to babysit me - fantastic cheers Garry
  Cottswood 03/05/2015
Always great and quick service. Been taking our vehicles here for years.
  Debi 03/01/2015
Outstanding service and workmanship. Mike and his staff have always been extremely honest and upfront, fair and reasonable with all repairs and services. I have been a customer since Caliber opened their doors approx 15 yrs ago and have always been very happy with the exceptional service received. If you are looking for honest, trustworthy, professional, knowledgable and friendly mechanics and staff, you will not be disappointed with Caliber!
  Deen 02/26/2015
I always get quick service and the staff are very pleasant to talk to. Leah always greets with a smile and keps me up to date on whats going on with my car. Thanks for the great work.
  Robert 02/22/2015
As always, they look after me very well when I'm there. They only service what is needed but they let you know if there are things that should be taken care and what it will cost.
  Archie 02/07/2015
Deliver on their promise, fair, trustworthy & honest.
  Tamzen 01/14/2015
I've been so pleased with the service and communication skills of Caliber Auto. I've been looking a long time for an excellent auto service provider.
  Carol 01/06/2015
I was most impressed with the Service and attention to my concerns presented by the people at Caliber. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others!
  Anthony 01/06/2015
Considering how busy this time of year can be, Caliber was VERY accommodating in getting our vehicle in and serviced. We were impressed with not only the quality of work completed, but more so the quality of service we received. We felt valued as customers from start to finish.
  Keven 01/02/2015
They are so good at what they do here! 110% faith in the recommendations!
  Greg 01/01/2015
They were prompt courteous, stood behind their quotes, and their work. You couldn't ask for a better experience in an automotive repair shop.
  Ildi 12/26/2014
Caliber's Customer Service is hard to beat. The turn-a-round time is always reasonable and the courtesy car immensely convenient. Customer appreciation is a high priority and a sweet bonus for me, e.g. thank you card/candy, car wash when time permits. I am a confirmed Caliber fan. Thank you to the Caliber staff - you guys are awesome. Ildi Szilagyi Administrative Assistant Edmonton Public Schools
  Nuka 12/25/2014
The service is always quick & efficient. Plus a job well done. Thanks!
  Corrine 12/18/2014
Excellent customer service. Leah was great to deal with. The car wash was a nice added touch (surprise). Thanks guys ?
  Trish 12/11/2014
This is the only place on Edmonton I will take my car. Leah is so knowledgeable, speedy and friendly and they always squeeze me in when I need something! Keith and Mike are the best mechanics I've ever met by they are friendly, patient and explain everything. Highly recommend this shop!
  Don 11/27/2014
Caliber has become #5 (extremely satisfied) in my books. Leah in the front office and Mike and his team in the back are a winning combination.Trust is earned and you have all done a fine job of earning mine. Thank you
  Rob 11/27/2014
  Ida 11/20/2014
My Range rover Sport was as clean as when I dropped it off for the replacement of brakes and sensors. My bill was $480.00 less than the original quote: the original sensors did not require replacement after all. Two brothers have been running this business for 10 years. Their receptionist also knows a lot about vehicle repairs from her previous business in another shop. They even left a thank you note with a candy on my dash. They are conscientious, honest & the work was really well done....wow! I have already recommended them to everyone I know. That kind of integrity as well as experience is a great template for a business. Ida
  Kingsley 11/20/2014
I go to no one else for the proper care and maintenance for my cars!
  Janelle 11/20/2014
  Deanne 11/15/2014
Awesome staff!!! Thanks
  Maxine 11/13/2014
Five stars for sure. Everyone is just great, so friendly but professional at the same time. Takes time to go over issues with your car and give you options on what to do. The young man who does the car cleaning always does a wonderful job. Thank - You to all.
  Michael 11/13/2014
Nice to be able to trust the gang at Caliber completely with my vehicle, the work, cost, and their advice. I'll continue to recommend them.
  Bill 11/13/2014
I typically NEVER take the time to fill in 'reviews' ... but for Caliber, I must. I have been nothing but pleased with the enthusism, the expertise, the administration , the warmth, the excellent service and the fine work done by ALL emloyees at Caliber. No organization is perfect, but in my estimation Caliber clomes close. Front office administration: (Leah) is fantastic; followed closely by an interested, informative, supportive owner (part-timer 'driver'); then the staff that always does a thorough job and in particular they look to solve your problems in the most value-laden, cost-effective manner ... always polite, professional and positive!! Keep up the good work. ps. Caliber fixed a long-term problem I had with my electronic, automatic tire-pressure sensoring system ... *cost estimate through the dealer (all the way up to the Vice President of Service in Toronto = $2,200.00 "Nothing else will fix this problem"). *cost estimate through Caliber (all the way up to the mechanic who examined the car = $ZERO ... "just a bit more air in the spare should do the trick!!") CHEERS, Bill H.
  Ed 11/06/2014
Personable service oriented staff who are proud of the quality they deliver
  Samantha 11/01/2014
as usual caliber offers outstanding service. they go above and beyond when dealing with our vehicle. thanks so much.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: