Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Erika 07/10/2012
  Lenard 07/05/2012
Problem has reoccured and has been fixed properly this time.Very dissapointed that this was not properly diagnosed and fixed right the first time. Total waste of my money.
  Remie 06/25/2012
Trustworthy dependable accomadating friendly garage. Highly recommended to all.
  Monika 06/14/2012
Excellent service as always. Thanks for your help.
  Andrea 06/07/2012
Once again my little Mazda is back in wonderful shape. I really appreciate all of the time that was spend to understand the problem with my car and then the quality of the work! No more boings, no more clunks, it's like having a new car. Thank you Mike and crew, you are the best!
  Gary 05/31/2012
Most satisfactory I would bring any auto to you for service ll my thanks Gary Day.
  Dave 05/27/2012
  Wil 05/24/2012
All great Thanks
  Nikki 05/24/2012
  Dianne 05/22/2012
Great honest service!
  Nathan 03/16/2012
Just another day at Caliber, timely repair, courteous staff, plus the use of a courtesy car and fair prices. Great value and satisfaction every time I leave this shop.
  Allen 03/08/2012
  Troy 02/25/2012
i am happy that Caliber took my car back to fix problem with the brakes . And they gave me a loaner car to use . they replace my brakes and i no longer have that horrible noise when i apply the brakes
  Mansel 02/23/2012
Always the best service in terms of customer satisfaction, friendliness and ease of mind and overall professionalism and integrity.
  Wynne 02/10/2012
As always the work and the staff at Caliber Automotive exceed all expectations. Anyone that askes me were I get my Vehicles serviced will get my only recommendation, and that's call Caliber, you won't be disappointed. Family freindly place to get your cars serviced. Wynne & Shirley Pockett, St Albert, AB
  Henry 02/09/2012
  Brett 02/05/2012
  Brian 01/26/2012
I am a mechanic myself, I do not have time to work on my own vehicles, Caliber is one of the only shops that I actually trust, there work is always great, the stand behind their work, and they are fair with pricing and have even at times adjusted a quote to a lower cost after the work was completed to further my savings. They are the only shop that I allow to work on my Toyota.
  Shauna 12/08/2011
I have used Caliber auto the last two times my car has needed repairs/maintenance and both times i've been very happy with their service. I've found the staff to be friendly and accommodating, and have always been happy with the work done and the price. I'll definitely keep going back!
  Cody 11/18/2011
Caliber rocks ! Thx guys. Always enjoy calling for service.
  David 11/17/2011
First class service and quality always.
  Alex 11/11/2011
A fantastic job as per usual. Work was done quickly and with great quality. I always appreciate their honesty, their efficient reports, and the impeccable customer service.
  Andrea 10/13/2011
What a delightful shop to visit. My car was fixed and washed and everyone was so cheerful and positive. I really love going to get my car repaired, as long as it's repaired at Calibur Automotive.
  Lea 09/15/2011
Michael and Marcie always give the best of service, and run an extremely organized and esthetically pleasing operation (who knew you could say that about automotive businesses) - Thanks, Marcie!I am always more than satisfied with my service - both automotive and customer. Especially appreciated the immaculate loaner car for the day so I could go to work with a minimum of interruption. I also appreciated that Calibre took the effort to wash my car and shine my wheels. I have had several compliments on it's looks since.
  Rob 07/07/2011
5
  Danny 06/27/2011
CALIBER has kept my 24 year old Accord running like new. it gives me peace of mind knowing I can depend upon the experts. It is a pleasure dealing with Mike and company.
  Andrea 06/23/2011
As always, Caliber Automotive is a friendly, clean and goes above and beyond to care for their clients. I just needed my winter tires changed to summer tires, and they washed my car so beautifully that all kinds of people were oooing and awwwing over it days later. Thank you for your great shop!
  Keynyn 06/18/2011
I just moved back to Edmonton from the US, and visited Caliber Automotive to get an out-of-province inspection and some modifications for importing my car. I was very happy with my service and the entire experience. I called around before proceeding with the recommended work, and every other shop I called said they charge the same amount or more for the same services - and without Caliber's excellent guarantees. So I stuck with Caliber, and I'm glad I did. Mike and Marcie were really friendly and helpful, and offered to let me use the courtesy car instead of hanging around waiting. I didn't even know there was a courtesy car - that was a nice surprise. Now that I'm back home I have been wanting to find a place with honest, nice, knowledgeable staff who would take the time to get to know me and my vehicle. I'm pretty sure I've found it. Thanks!
  Jj 06/11/2011
  Pat 06/10/2011
Great service, friendly, honest, and reasonable. The only place I've been completely comfortable having work done on my car.
  Margie 05/30/2011
Great as always. Brian & Margie.
  David 05/19/2011
  Laura 04/21/2011
I always recommend to my friends, I just wish I had more of them. Found a screw in my tire and saved the day!!
  Henry 04/21/2011
I'm always very satisfied with your service and professionalism. Henry.
  Mike 04/07/2011
  Fusion 04/01/2011
Thanks a bunch, since our appointment everything seems to be runnung great. Micheline
  Anonymous 03/18/2011
  Peter 03/03/2011
  David 02/10/2011
  Ray 02/10/2011
A true delight to deal with, great job Caliber, word of mouth means a lot, I will be letting people know about your quality and professioal service and the mints and carwash were unexpected but greatly appreciated. Thanks, Ray
  Henry 01/27/2011
Good job. The staff is very friendly and personable. We will see you again. Henry
  Sylvia 01/24/2011
I only have one vehicle, so I appreciate how quickly you were able to diagnose/repair my vehicle, especially during the Christmas holidays! (dec. 29, 2010) Thank you so much!
  Lois 01/20/2011
Thanks Mike and Marcia for your professionalism in accomplishing the repair to my vehicle. It was completed in a timely fashion for which I am pleased. The thank you card and mints was a real nice touch. It made me feel like I was appreciated as a customer. Have not ever felt that way at Points West Honda. See you for my next service. Thanks Lois Tymo
  Kerry 01/14/2011
Excellent service. I really appreciate all you did for me--way above regular expected service. Thanks again. Oh, thanks for e-mailing me. I totally forgot about picking up my parking pass. I will try to remember this coming week. See you then, Kerry Jacobs
  Mark 01/06/2011
  Terry 01/06/2011
Always a pleasure!
  Henry 12/30/2010
Good job. I have recommended you to others to use. Henry
  Henry 12/30/2010
Good job. We will see you again. Henry
  Barb 12/28/2010
I always recommend your shop to other people.
  Rob 12/16/2010
Haven't seen the shop yet
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page: