Caliber Automotive Ltd
780-452-7676
16625 - 111 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S2
53.559380 -113.608127
http://calib.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
378 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 03/22/2010
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I will be returning my car for more work in the summer! Thanks!
  Rolf 03/11/2010
Great job guys! We all waited for the part(trans)to arrive, but once it came, no delays, in it went - quickly,and with the tech working o/t diligently to complete the job in a timely fashion. Some quirks to work out after the repairs, but again -done quickly and all issues were resolved. Thanks to all at Caliber. Rolf & Susan
  Kelly 03/04/2010
  Barb 02/12/2010
  Mary 02/11/2010
Service provided by staff at Caliber Automotive is top notch/first class. I am more than pleased that I found you to take care of my car and I sing the praises of your staff any chance I get. Thanks.
  Mansel 02/11/2010
  Terry 01/30/2010
I am happy to recommend Caliber to my friends and co-workers. It's nice to have reliable service I can trust! Terry Volk
  Bruce 01/25/2010
  Elaine 01/21/2010
  Laura 01/21/2010
I really liked the fancy new coffee maker. A wise investment on your part! Not always a fresh pot of coffee on for those late afternoon appointments and with that new contraption I was able to just help myself. Subtle but so appreciated. The new & improved look of the office is professional and yet still quite inviting to conversation while one waits. As it's a bit lower and eye level can be maintained, very comfortable. Thank you This is nice too. I like that I can just fill this out at home/work rather than carry the comment card around until I fill it in, then find a mail box. Hopefully you get far more feed back this way too. Keep up the good work guys! Laura
  Jasmine 01/21/2010
  Supreme 01/14/2010
  Alyre 01/07/2010
Mike and his team took good care of my vehicule. Thank you very much!
  Mansel 12/17/2009
A very professional outfit! If it wasn't for the fact that I gave to drop some money whenever I visit, I'd be in there weekly just for a coffee, a mint and a chat! All the best for Xmas and 2010! Mansel & Lynn Davies
  Vanessa 12/17/2009
Excellent! We will definitely be back.
  Mark 12/03/2009
  Margie 11/24/2009
We are so appreciative of the quality workmenship that Caliber Automotive always provides. From the time that you arrive at the shop, Marcie greets you pleasantly,and I always feel that I can ask any and all questions with regard to my vehicle, and the service that is required. I genuinely feel that Mike and all his staff are very professional, very knowledgeable and provide a service second to none. Thanks guys. We'll see you when we need to get the timing belt, H2O pump etc. done on the other Volkswagon. We have to sell the diesel first. Have a great day!!! Cheers!!! Margie G.
  Bert 11/19/2009
  Joanne 11/17/2009
  Joanne 11/15/2009
  Debbie 11/13/2009
  Vince 11/12/2009
  Debbie 03/26/2015
  Arley 02/27/2015
  Craig 12/11/2014
The staff was friendly and professional and the work was done in a reasonable timeframe. No complaints about the work that was done or staff rather the contrary as they were great. The courtesy shuttle driver was friendly as well. I ALWAYS appreciate it when they take the time to have your vehicle washed once the work is done. This I believe is an underrated service. We had a small hitch in communication which was a shared mistake on our end and theirs and I have to say they truly made it right. As a new customer I look forward to having the peace of mind knowing Caliber is great local company I can trust.
  Cottswood 11/06/2014
Courteous service and always on time.
  Carl 11/29/2012
Good service, knowledgable staff, no frills, no surprises.
  Raymond 07/19/2012
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page: